Sitemap   Terms   Privacy Monday, February 19, 2018.   5:23pm PT/USA
The United States Snooker Association (USSA) Board consists of Officers comprising of an Executive Director who is appointed by the Board, and an elected President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and up to seven Directors.

Executive Director - Alan Morris
Executive Director
Alan Morris
President - Ajeya Prabhakar
Ajeya Prabhakar
Vice President - Tom Kollins
Vice President
Tom Kollins
Secretary - John Lewis
John Lewis
Treasurer - Bob Jewett
Bob Jewett
Director & Honorary Life Chairman - Michael Collins
Founder & Honorary Life Chairman
Michael Collins
Director - Joseph Mejia
Joseph Mejia
Membership Application
Support the promotion and development of the sport of snooker in the United States by becoming a member of the United States Snooker Association (USSA).
International Billiards & Snooker Federation (IBSF)
The governing body for non-professional snooker and English billiards in the world
American CueSports (ACS)
An organization to heighten the interest and awareness of cuesports through the support and sanctioning of competition throughout the United States and North America
State-by-state list of snooker tables in the United States
Content © 2000-2018 United States Snooker Association. All Rights Reserved.
United States Snooker Association (USSA) Inc.,  P.O. Box 4000F,  Berkeley,  CA  94704
Incorporated in the state of California. № 2757945